Skip to product information
1 of 2




Regular price $15.03 USD
Regular price $15.99 USD Sale price $15.03 USD
Sale Sold out
View on Amazon

Author: 10CC

Brand: 10cc

Edition: Imported ed.

Binding: Audio CD

Format: Extra tracks

Release Date: 15-05-2007

model number: CDGLAM25

Part Number: CDGLAM25

Details: 2007 digitally remastered and expanded pressing of the quirky British Rock band's 1973 debut featuring five bonus tracks: 'Hot Sun Rock', '4% of Something', 'Waterfall', 'Bee in My Bonnet' and 'Rubber Bullets' (Single Version). Formed by songwriters Graham Gouldman, Eric Stewart, Kevin Godley and Lol Creme, 10cc weren't quite Art Rock, Pop Rock or Progressive Rock. They took only the best aspects of each style and created a unique sound of their own and were nearly impossible to pigeonhole. 10cc features the hits 'Rubber Bullets', 'Donna' and 'The Dean And I'. 15 tracks. 7Ts. 2007.

EAN: 5013929042520

Package Dimensions: 5.6 x 4.8 x 0.4 inches

Languages: English

View full details