Skip to product information
1 of 2

A.J.'s Rock & Roll Store

Audio-Bad Company-Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy: The Very Best Of Bad Company

Audio-Bad Company-Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy: The Very Best Of Bad Company

Regular price $15.73 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.73 USD
Sale Sold out
View on Amazon

Author: Bad Company

Binding: Audio CD

Details: The 19-track collection spans 1974 and 1982 and features many of group’s best-loved songs, like Can’t Get Enough, Feel Like Makin Love and Rock N Roll Fantasy.

Longtime fans will certainly appreciate the inclusion of previously unreleased alternate versions of Easy on My Soul and See the Sunlight. Both are different versions than the ones that appeared on the deluxe editions Bad Company and Straight Shooter.

Singer songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Paul Rodgers along with guitarist/songwriter Mick Ralphs, bassist Boz Burrell and drummer Simon Kirke recorded Bad Company s eponymous debut in 1973. When it was released in 1974, the album was an instant smash and climbed to the top of the album charts. Since then, it has been certified five-times platinum. It features such instantly recognizable tracks as Movin’ On and Ready for Love, which are included on this new collection.

1. Can't Get Enough
2. Bad Company
3. Movin' On
4. Ready for Love
5. Easy on My Soul
6. Good Lovin' Gone Bad
7. Feel like Makin' Love
8. Shooting Star
9. Weep No More
10. See the Sunlight
11. Live for the Music
12. Simple Man
13. Honey Child
14. Run with the Pack
15. Burnin' Sky
16. Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy
17. Rhythm Machine
18. Gone, Gone, Gone
19. Electricland

EAN: 0048984747221

Package Dimensions: 5.6 x 4.9 x 0.5 inches

Languages: English

View full details